Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome Alumni

The History of the Cotton Center School has been retyped and information added to bring it more up to date. If you have additional information to add please contact the school. Link below is the school history that has been gathered from several sources.

Cotton Center School 1925-Present

Keep track of things at Cotton Center - visit this site often. We will include Alumni Contact information for those that want it posted on the Alumni Page.  Send contact information and updates to the web master.

 

 

Name Current Residence Year(s) Attended or worked Email Address
1950's      
Alan P..Keenum  San Angelo, TX 1951-1956  leonarms@suddenlink.net
 Roy Fuentes Eagle Pass, Tx 1958 fuefuentes@yahoo.com
Wilbourn Cox Amherst, Tx     1958 unotheynouno@aol.com
1960's      
Ron Bourland Blanco,TX  1961 RonBourland@aol.com
Louise McMennamy McCollum Midland,TX  1962 MLMC46@wmconnect.com
Ken Stavenhagen  Fort Worth,TX  1966 kenstavenhagen@yahoo.com
Ben Williams Texas 1966 benunited48@gmail.com
Jim Payne Ft.Worth, TX  1967 jim_beckypavne@yahoo.com
Beverly(Barrett) Johnson  Canyon,TX  1969 beverly.johnson@hpisd.net
1970's      
Kris(McClement) Spradling  Meridian,TX  1975 casprad1304@sbcglobal.net
Waylon Ashby  Pilot Point,TX  1978 darenda_ashby@hotmail.com
John Cox  Brady,TX  1978 dptycox111@yahoo.com
1980's      
Jeff Kirkland Littlefield, TX  1980 jkirkland@Windstream.net
Armando "Mandy” Martinez  Sachse, TX  1980 mandy_20elk@yahoo com
Daniel Vasquez  Ferris,TX  1984 Daniel.Vasquez@Kohls.com
Jannina (Rodriquez) Johnson  Lake in the Hills, IL 1985 jannina_johnson@yahoo.com
Shanna(Masters) Kirkland Hale Center, TX  1986 skirkland@sptc.net
Jose Castanon   Irving, TX  1986 mrjosepack166@msn.com
Diane Talley  Arlington, TX  1989 txdtaIlev@hotmail.com
Lupe Villarrel  Lewisville, TX  1989 tntsword@aol.com
1990's      
Jo Evans  Canyon,TX  1990 blueyes2938@yahoo.com
Shelly (Mc Ferrin) Berry Cotton Center, TX 1991 sberry@sptc.net
Corrie Williford-Newton  Lubbock, TX  1992 conewt74@yahoo.com
Diane Garroutte  FPO AP 96349  1992 diane.parroutte@pac.dodea.edu
Raquel (Campos) Urrutia  Warsaw, IN  1993 queen.rac3232@yahoo.com
Nadya (Delgado) Sypaseuth Fort Wayne, IN  1993 txnathrt74@yahoo.com
Darenda Ashby  Pilot Point, TX 1998 darenda_ashby@hotmail.com
Brett Ramsey  Wink, TX  1998 bramsey@escl8.net
Tara (Buffa) Durheim  Spring, TX  1999 tbuffa2@msn.com
Christy Oden Lubbock, TX  1999 cdoden_99@hotmail.com
Debbie Sublett  Brownwood, TX  1992-2002  debbiesublett@hotmail.com
2000's       
Oscar Saenz O'Donnell, Tx 2001 cno.saenz212@gmail.com
Crystal (Ivins) Saenz     O'Donnell, Tx 1994-2001 cno.saenz212@gmail.com
Amanda (Sublett) Seagroves Shepherd, TX  2002 amanda_seagroves@hotmail.com
Jennifer Heath Dallas, TX  2005 j_heath05@holmail.com
Julie Heath Lubbock, IX  2005 julie_e_05t@yahoo.com
Aven Straw  San Angelo, TX  2006 nevamarie_2006@hotmail.com
Whitney (Straw) Frey  Big Lake, TX  2003 wfrey@esc18.net
Rebecca (Voyles) Rodriquez Mansfield, TX  2002 rebecca_voyles@hotmail.com
Sarah Kirby  Hale Center, TX  2006 sarahdanae_06@hotmail.com
Crystal Kirkland  Littlefield, TX  2000 nscrfan_jr8@yahoo.com
Jarrad Reeves  Lubbock, TX  2002 jarrad.reeves@sbcglobal.net
John Petree Midland, TX 2001-2003  jpetree@esc18.net
Angelic Bazan Austin, TX  2001 gingibabya@aol.com
Anita Gonzalez  Littlefield, TX 2000-2007  agonzalez75@vahoo.com
Janie (Gazca) Anzo  Dallas, TX  2002 janie_gazca@hotmail.com
Tracey Lopez  Cotton Center, TX 2003 traceylopez@rocketmail.com
Ryan Stone Anthony, KS 2007 ryan.stone31@gmail.com
Amber Stone Bowie, Tx 2009 astone.0323@yahoo.com
2010's      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

Alumni Feedback

Roy Fuentes fuefuentes@yahoo.com 1340 Bryan Street Eagle Pass, TX 78852 Retired Public School Teacher

Dec 11, 2009

I was a student in the Cotton Center schools in the late 50's. I attended 3rd and 4th grade in Cotton Center. My 4th grade teacher was Mrs. Cox and some of my 4th grade classmates were: Jimmy, Debbie, Sherry,Sandra,Nancy, Roger, Stanley, and Fidel. Fidel and I were friends, and he live closed to me. Mrs. Cox one was one of favorite teachers I ever had, and I will never forget the respect, love, and caring she had for us. I would really love to hear from 50's 4TH GRADE CLASSMATES. Roy Fuentes
Ben Williams benunited48@gmail.com Texas retired

Mar 01, 2010

I remember Mrs. Cox very well. She was also my 4th grade teacher. From the names you mentioned, you must have been one class ahead of me. I can associate last names to several of them and I am in contact with several that you mentioned via facebook. Email me if you would like more info. Ben Class of '66
wilbourn cox unotheynouno@aol.com amherst tx retired

Jun 03, 2010

My name is wilbourn cox and I was in this class from about the middle of 3ro grade through 12th or 13th! Mrs cox used to embarass me by calling me cousin Of course we were not related. Just found this web site 6-2-10 ourse we were not related
  • RSS Icon

Cotton Center ISDP.O. Box 3502345 FM 179

Cotton Center, TX  79021p. 806.879.2160f. 806.879.2175

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top